Manage Plans & Billing in Repozix
In Repozix, you have a choice between different plans based on your business needs. You can have a plan per account and you can always updgrade or downgrade your current plan.
You can take a look at our plans here.
Manage your plan
This can be done in a few simple and easy steps:
- Go to Plans & Billing view, which you can access under Settings from the left navigation.
- Click on + Manage Billing, this will take you to Stripe, which is our payment partner.
- In there, you can:
- Change your current plan by clicking on Update Plan.
- Check the history of your payments.
- Get access to your invoices.
How can I downgrade my current plan?
In order for you to downgrade your plan, you have to delete resources (datasources, reports, templates) in your account to get to at max the limits of the plan you want to downgrade to.